When you click the download link, the document will automatically download. The download is instantaneous so you probably won’t even see it happen. Check the folder where downloads are saved on your computer or mobile device.
As a reminder, once your subscription expires you will no longer have access to your account. All documents are deleted 24 hours after a subscription expires.